Calendar View

Weekly Schedule


Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

"AA" Senior Girls Volleyball
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Dundas Central 2 (25, 25) 0 (10, 16) Guy B. Brown
Location: Guy B. Brown Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Dundas Central 2 (25, 25) 0 (9, 12) Dalewood
Location: Dalewood Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir William Osler 0 (14, 13) 2 (25, 25) Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Central Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Balaclava 0 (24, 17) 2 (26, 25) Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Central Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Dundas Central 2 (25, 25) 0 (16, 9) Spencer Valley
Location: Spencer Valley Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Dundas Central 2 (25, 25) 0 (10, 7) Allan A. Greenleaf
Location: Allan A. Greenleaf Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Flamborough Centre 0 (12, 13) 2 (25, 25) Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Central Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Glen Brae 0 (9, 11, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Central Notes: First Round.  
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Flamborough Centre 0 (10, 7, 14) 3 (25, 25, 25) Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Central Notes: Quarter Final.  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Balaclava 1 () 3 () Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Valley SS Notes: Semi Final.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ray Lewis 1 (21, 23, 25, 19) 3 (25, 25, 15, 25) Dundas Central
Location: Dundas Valley SS Notes: Final.