Calendar View

Weekly Schedule


Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

"AA" Junior Boys Volleyball
Monday, October 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Guy B. Brown 0 (10, 11) 2 (25, 25) Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Rockton - Dr. Seaton Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Sir William Osler 0 () 2 () Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Rockton - Dr. Seaton Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockton - Dr. Seaton 2 (25, 25) 0 (12, 16) Balaclava
Location: Balaclava Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockton - Dr. Seaton 2 (25, 25) 0 (15, 11) Allan A. Greenleaf
Location: Allan A. Greenleaf Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockton - Dr. Seaton 2 () 0 () Flamborough Centre
Location: Flamborough Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockton - Dr. Seaton 2 () 0 () Dalewood
Location: Dalewood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Spencer Valley 0 (16, 13) 2 (25, 25) Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Rockton - Dr. Seaton Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Dundas Central 0 (16, 13) 2 (25, 25) Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Rockton - Dr. Seaton Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Memorial (City) 0 () 3 () Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Rockton - Dr. Seaton Notes: First Round.  
Monday, November 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Allan A. Greenleaf 0 () 3 () Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Allan A. Greenleaf Notes: Quarter Final.  
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Dundas Central 0 (18, 15, 11) 3 (25, 25, 25) Rockton - Dr. Seaton
Location: Dundas Central Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Rockton - Dr. Seaton 0 (26, 17, 14) 3 (27, 25, 25) Ancaster Meadow
Location: Sherwood SS Notes: Final.