"Love it! High School Sports Zone has taken us to a new level in terms of how we communicate to our parents, students and fans!"

- Michael Grobe, Program Supervisor - Athletics, Hamilton Wentworth District School Board

Client List

Simcoe County Athletic Association (SCAA)
Secondary schools in Simcoe County, primarily from the Simcoe County District School Board.

Region of Peel Secondary School Athletic Association (ROPSSAA)
ROPSSAA is comprised of 70 high schools in the Region of Peel with major cities of Mississauga and Brampton. It has the second largest number of schools in the province of Ontario.

Niagara Catholic Athletic Association (NCAA)
NCAA is made up of the 8 secondary schools in the Niagara Catholic District School Board.

Catholic Teachers' Athletic Association (CTAA)
The CTAA is made up of over 50 elementary schools from the London District Catholic School Board and affiliated schools. They are located in the city of London, Ontario and the counties of Middlesex, Oxford, and Elgin.

Bluewater Athletic Association (BAA)
The BAA has 13 member schools from the counties of Grey and Bruce. The schools are located in Owen Sound, Walkerton, Port Elgin, Kincardine, Lion's Head, Wiarton, Chesley, Meaford, Flesherton, and Hanover.

District 8 Athletic Association (D8)
There are 8 schools in D8 located in the Region of Waterloo. The schools are from the Waterloo Catholic District School Board and other independent schools in the area.

Huron-Perth Athletics (HPA)
Schools in HPA are located in counties of Huron and Perth in the WOSSAA Region of Ontario. There are 11 schools in the association.

Halton Secondary School Athletic Association (HSSAA)
Schools in the HSSAA are located in Halton Region which includes the major cities of Burlington, Oakville and Milton. There are 32 schools in the association.

Lambton Kent Secondary Schools Athletic Association (LKSSAA)
There are 18 schools in LKSSAA,located in Sarnia & Lambton County and Chatham-Kent.

Lake Ontario Secondary School Athletic Association (LOSSA)
LOSSA is made up of 32 schools primarily in Durham Region including the cities of Oshawa, Whitby, Pickering, and Ajax.

Thames Valley Region Athletic Association (TVRAA)
Schools in TVRAA are located in the city of London, Ontario and the counties of Middlesex, Oxford, and Elgin. With 37 high schools, TVRAA is one of the largest high school athletic associations in Ontario.

Windsor and Essex County Secondary Schools Athletic Association (WECSSAA)
Schools in WECSSAA are located in the city of Windsor, Ontario and surrounding area of Essex County. There are 28 schools in the athletic association.

Waterloo Catholic District School Board Elementary Athletics
The Catholic school board in Waterloo Region has more than 30 elementary schools.